Our Leadership Team

Our leaders are deeply committed to building a diverse, safe, and trusting workplace that allows all employees to bring their most authentic selves to work every day.

There is a strong connection between the culture we create and the results we deliver.

We have built an inclusive, engaged, and collaborative team, who are world class in both the “what” and the “how”, and continually strive to deliver the best for Canadians across the country.

Colette Watson

President,   Rogers Sports & Media

Julie Adam

President,  News & Entertainment

Nyla Ahmad

President,  TSC

Alim Bhanji

Chief of Staff

Tony Cimino


Ben Colabrese

SVP,  Finance

Al Dark

Chief Revenue Officer

Andrea Goldstein

Head of Communications

Judy Naiberg

VP,  Legal

Andrew Sutherland

VP,  Original Content & Creative

Alfredo Tan

SVP,  Strategy, Data, & Products

Susan Wheeler

VP,  Regulatory & B2B Distribution

Bart Yabsley

President,  Sportsnet